4,055 bells
 
 
Animal Crossing: New Horizons
May 2022
May Day
Sun, May 1 - Sat, May 7
Use May Day tickets to take a special limited-time mystery tour.

International Museum Day
Wed, May 18 - Tue, May 31
The Stamp Rally is coming to a Museum near you. Collect stamps at your various Museum exhibits and you may just earn a special prize.

June 2022
Wedding Season
Wed, Jun 1 - Thu, Jun 30
Head to Harvey's island to partake in some wedding anniversary photo sessions.

Bug-Off
Northern Hemisphere, Sat, Jun 25, 9am - 6pm
Flick is coming to town. Catch as many bugs as you can within 3 minutes and earn rewards.

July 2022
Fishing Tourney
Sat, Jul 9, 9am - 6pm
C.J. is coming to town. Enter a fishing competition to put your fishing skills to the test.

Bug-Off
Northern Hemisphere, Sat, Jul 23, 9am - 6pm
Flick is coming to town. Catch as many bugs as you can within 3 minutes and earn rewards.

August 2022
Fireworks Show
Sun, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 28, Every Sunday, 7pm - 12am
The fireworks show is back every Sunday in August. Launch your own custom design fireworks and stop by the plaza to grab some goodies from Redd.

Bug-Off
Northern Hemisphere, Sat, Aug 27, 9am - 6pm
Flick is coming to town. Catch as many bugs as you can within 3 minutes and earn rewards.

September 2021
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24
25
26 27 28 29 30
October 2021
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8
9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
November 2021
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21 22 23 24
25
26 27
28 29 30
December 2021
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17
18
19 20 21 22 23
24
25
26 27 28 29 30
31
January 2022
1
2 3 4 5 6 7
8
9 10 11 12 13 14
15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
February 2022
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18
19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27
28
March 2022
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
April 2022
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8
9
10
11 12 13 14 15 16
17
18 19 20 21 22
23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
May 2022
1
2 3
4
5 6
7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17
18
19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
31
June 2022
1
2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24
25
26 27 28 29
30
July 2022
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8
9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22
23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
August 2022
1 2 3 4 5 6
7
8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26
27
28
29 30 31